Yulia, 40 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 39 - 57
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It's both enjoyable and a little difficult to talk about yourself. I am serious, calm, responsible, honest, modest, loyal, elegant, empathetic, gentle, joyful, romantic and a little private person. I love traveling, tourism, exhibitions, museums, architecture, handicrafts and more.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What kinds of music do you like?
By mood...from classical compositions to light rock.
What is your favourite food?
I love delicious food. I love waking up with aromatic coffee with whipped cream eclairs. Please start your communication with me by answering the question ... What pizza do you like?
What are your favourite films?
What movie do you recommend to watch?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to meet a devoted, reliable, responsible, honest and kind man with a desire to create a strong family based on mutual love and respect.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!