avatar
Natalya, 46 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, честная и справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, обязательный, щедрый, с хорошим чувством юмора, любящий спорт и путешествия
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё то, что никогда не пробовала или боялась делать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег на благотворительность, на остальные отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Больше слушаю себя и свою интуицию, чем мнение окружающих
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Красный диплом медика
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как хотите, чтобы относились к вам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд "Трансерфинг реальности"
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык, побывать на Тибете
Whom do you admire?
Дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее требовательной к себе
What are your weaknesses?
Много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Честность, обязательность и позитивность
How do friends view you?
Честная, искренняя и справедливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзная, требовательная и справедливая
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пикуль
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская, японская и русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
"Другие" Сериал
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Медитация
What is your dream job?
Благотворительность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, обязательный, искренний
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я буду в гармонии с собой и окружающими меня людьми
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!