Anna, 35 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: up to 40
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, home improvement, investing, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!