Elena, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень люблю жизнь во всех ее проявлениях)
Мне очень нравится моя работа, в ней есть и творческая часть , и общение с людьми
Очень люблю встречи с друзьями, как в домашней уютной обстановке, так и на рок концерте, и в опере)
Обожаю драматический театр, для меня это путь узнать себя)
Очень люблю прогулки на природу, они
наполняют меня силой)
Очень люблю вкусные блюда, и сама хорошо готовлю)
Я энергичная, но мы не будем ничего разрушать))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне бы хотелось, чтобы мужчина был ответственным, любил свою работу и готов к семейной жизни
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Н. Гоголь, М.Булгаков, А.Чехов, Э.М. Ремарк, в разном возрасте разные предпочтения
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера, Властелин Колец, все фильмы Тарантино
What is your dream job?
Уже есть) Декоратор
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling