Anastasiya, 40 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 39 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наконец бы поняла, что всё, о чем я беспокоилась, не имеет значения, купила бы бутылку виски и уехала в лес
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы открыла приют для бездомных животных и была бы счастлива
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда слушать свою свою интуицию и быть бережным к планете, себе и людям
What is your dream job?
Работа, связанная с животными
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Napping, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, photography, yoga