Elena, 55 y.o., Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a cheerful, passionate and easy to communicate... optimistic but also a realistic at the same time for. I'm curious and observant. I like to be among people and in the thick of things, but more as an observer  . I'm a faithful and open person. And I know that I write in English better than speak    need just language practice...Is that a problem?
I don't know if it's possible to find here my man. But I hope!
I have no goal to use someone just to leave Russia! I want to find my King! 💕
I want to be beloved and to love...I love candlelight, sea, sun, animals. I'm very tactile and sensual and hope to find a wonderful lover in my man🥰
I hope very much you will find me here.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, caring, generous, open...who is not afraid to love and wants to love, who knows what it means when eyes of his woman shine and glow with love.
I want to meet a man who is manful, wants have a strong relations, knows how to solve any problems and not becomes boring or running from. Able to make decisions.
I'm ready to help him at all if it needs and to be next to. All what I'm looking is to be a woman of my man, to be confident in my man and to be proud of our happiness…..it's not too much.
My man must clearly understand and know that I will always be on his side if he is a reliable fortress for me.
In perfection would be an option "came ... saw ... won ... took"    ...am dreaming about just a such real man...he will be always my winner!

Therefore, please do not write those who want to play or just find out "how it works".
Ah yeah...you must understand that I have no money to take a trip to your country...because I'm living in Russia and not in Europe or USA, and I'm not a business lady 🙄 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Wait-wait...No end of the world!!! I am looking for my happiness!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I don't have 🤔...
Well...buy cozy house...car... education for my son..... investment
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to solve problems and not hide from them
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Staying human in any situation.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
cowardice of men
What are your goals now?
To meet a man who will love me.but not my pics. Who doesn't play games with the feelings and is open for serious relationships
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just a few really close
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Intrigue and hysteria
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Double game and cowardice, greed and suspicion.
What would you like to change in yourself?
in myself?? ...definitely feel like a woman next to a real man
What are your weaknesses?
I'm not an ideal. But it's nothing compared to my merits  💞
What are your strengths ?
People around me know that they can trust me. Affectionate and patient. Meet me and you'll see for yourself  
How do friends view you?
Need ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
...and them too  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paulo Coelho, Remark, Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
By my mood
What is your favourite food?
All that's tasty prepared
What are your favourite films?
Family films, historical, thrillers, action, fantasy, cartoons
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To be with my family, to tinker in the garden, to walk in nature with my dog, just to laze a bit ... sometimes this is not enough
What is your dream job?
To be a good wife of the right man)
Tell us about your dream partner.
The one with whom it will be comfortable to talk and be silent, doing something together. The one you want to embrace and know that everything is fine. The one with whom we will be crazy from each other. The one in whose hands I can give myself!!! The one who will just take me to our happiness!
Where do you want to live?
With a loved and loving man everywhere 🤗 ...but it would be great live near the sea...under the sun ☀️...but I don't know where from you will be ... the main is to live in peace and calmness.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, In nature, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, photography, antiques, dogs
My video
Description Горит свеча
Description Dance me to the end of love
Description Я больна тобой
Description You want it darker
Description My baby you
Description Давай найдем друг друга
Description When I dream at night
Description Life is go on
Description Where's my Gipsy's wife
Description My dog Zeus