Svetlana, 40 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 41 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Справедливая, прямая, люблю пошутить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бред, мы не можем этого знать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Всё лучшее для себя и близких , в первую очередь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, но итог всё делаю как сама решила
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
The last books that you read?
Почти всё Достоевский, немного Булгаков
Do you have a lot of friends?
Фильтр, они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, небрежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не курить
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейность, но это же мне и вредит иногда)
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо у них спросить)
What are your favourite games?
Холодное сердце
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика русская
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Основанные на реальных событиях
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебник Изумрудного города
What is your dream job?
Приносит деньги и неоднообразная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Где я буду счастлива
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!