Kama, 40 y.o., Belarus, Hrodna
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Kama
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Hrodna
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 49
Weight: 68.1 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic

Responses to some questions

The last books that you read?
Marakami. The girl from Ipanema
Joshoa Bekker. Things That Matter: Overcoming Distraction to Pursue a More Meaningful Life
ROADSIDE PICNIC. Arkady and Boris Strugatsky
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!