Liliia, 43 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Liliia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 86kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: back problems, остеохондроз
Age: 43 - 60
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a cheerful, sociable and sincere person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, fun and loving
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my aunt
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of loved ones
The last books that you read?
Flowers for Algernon
What are your goals now?
I want to find my man
Whom do you admire?
I admire my grandmother
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have many friends, but I cherish them
Where do you want to live?
Norway, Iceland
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!