Mayte, 34 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Mayte
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Истеричка))))) Шучу. Серьезная, рассудительная, в меру придирчивая. Ненавижу ложь, подхалимство. Люблю, когда на меня тратят деньги, дарят подарки, я ведь девушка). Обожаю приятные сюрпризы, романтику. Когда дают понять, что тебя любят, ты нужна. Мало доверчива.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
НЕ курит, не пьет, не матерится. Не старый для меня. Подходит мне по характеру и как человек не агрессивный. Человек слова и дела. Умеет обеспечивать семью достатком.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Много всего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Легко рассуждать когда их нет). А в целом смотрела бы по обстоятельствам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными и не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искенность, прямоту, правду.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова и поступки. Не пустая болтовня. Правда.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не припоминаю такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Курить и пить это зло! Учи иностранные языки, живи по совести, чтобы было не стыдно за себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Осознание того, что приходиться терять близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Я их не читаю, я их пишу. Конечно одно другому не мешает, но времени непозволительно мало.
What are your goals now?
Учить испанский язык, изучать английский. Выйти замуж.
Whom do you admire?
Этери Тутберидзе, Джекки Чаном, Джоан Роулинг. Своими подругами, мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много ,но каждый из них достойный человек.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, сквернословие, лицемерие, мстительность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть, сквернословие, лицемерие, мстительность, грубость, ложь, притворство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер, местами внешность. Возраст.
What are your weaknesses?
Ну очень много, одни из некоторых: обидчивость, самокритичность, плаксивость. Не всегда умею вовремя сказать стоп. Не шибко пунктуальная.
What are your strengths ?
Есть такие: верная, в меру честная. Влюбчивая, искренняя на 85%. Вежливость присутствует. Ответственная.
How do friends view you?
Лучше их об этом спросить, это ведь их взгляд.
How do acquaintances view you?
Человеком со своенравным характером, думаю так. А также ревой и капризной.
What are your favourite games?
Редко играю, некогда. А так, раз в сто лет могу в long dark, sims
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тютчев, Фет, Анна Ахматова, Марина Цветаева, А. С. Пушкин. И другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень разная, ведь я многогранная личность. Я обожаю музыку, но перечислять устану.
What is your favourite food?
Японская кухня, итальянская, русская.
What are your favourite films?
Разные и по настроению. НО обычно не ужасы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Есть такие. Например: Рапунцель, Русалочка (мечтаю написать свою версию этой сказки), Красавица и чудовище.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество. Изучать иностранные язвки. Плавать иногда. Гулять на природе. Делать покупки.
What is your dream job?
Писать книги - романы, стихи.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Которого я буду устраивать такой какая я есть. И моя фигура не стандартная. И чтобы мне он нравился.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мой возлюбленный будет жить.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Educational, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!