Yuliya, 32 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: from 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смелая, яркая, чувствительная женщина. Могу быть разной. Знаю чего хочу в жизни и воплощаю это.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Просто партнёр с которым можно быть собой. Я сразу почувствую этого человека.
С чувством юмора с которым буду смеяться весело от души
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой, с моими учителями и наставниками по требованию
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, сила воли и духа
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Организация и реализация моего психологического тура за границей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доверяй себе и слушай сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя интуиция и мой дар
The last books that you read?
Их много, одновременно читаю подряд около 3-4 книг
What are your goals now?
Создание моей рабочей команды и учеников по методу, которому я работаю.
Выступление на сцене в рамках моей работы
Whom do you admire?
Собой, какой стала и становлюсь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей мало, знакомых товарищей много
What would you like to change in yourself?
Каждый день провожу внутреннюю работу над собой и меняюсь
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда могу быть вспыльчивой, но быстро отхожу.
What are your strengths ?
Искреность, внутренняя сила, чувствительность
How do friends view you?
Сильная, самостоятельная и лучезарная женщина
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Букай Хорхе
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, зависит от моего настроения. Рок, джаз, поп, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, японская и русская кухни
Из любимого: паста с сыром, картошка с грибами
What are your favourite films?
Знакомьтесь Джо Блэк
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать. Танцую уже свыше 10 лет.
Создавать новые проекты в работе
Верховая езда
Изучение английского языка
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на такой работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с которым можно разделить любовь и нежность, быть собой. С которым можно сидеть держась за руки, просто молчать и смотреть на прекрасный вид сада, горы, леса и смотреть в общее будущее
Where do you want to live?
Я люблю то место где я родилась и живу, но я в поисках дома моей души
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!