Svetlana, 44 y.o., Russia, Ulyanovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Ulyanovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 40 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,симпатичная,самодостаточная,не конфликтная,веселая,люблю общение
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругой. Часто сама обдумываю и принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта,позитивный жизненный настрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найти свое предназначение
Whom do you admire?
Любящими семями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих мало,но есть четверо,в основном много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность и нечистоплотность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Сделаю все для тех,кого люблю
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья видят меня очень близким человеком,добрым,отзывчивым,любящим
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Нет особых предпочтений,люблю мясные блюда вкусные и красиво оформленные
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю петь,писать пейзажи
What is your dream job?
Бизнес. Магазин одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина который будет рядом в горе и в радости
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!