Anya, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Nikopol'
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Anya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Nikopol'
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Simple girl who is searching for a real man. I am here not for fun or just "for empty talks". I want real meeting that is much better than communication in internet. My English is rather good so we won't have difficulties with understanding each other. My heart is open for stable and strong relations. So if you are ready for a real meeting - write me, otherwise please don't waste my time.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am not searching for an ideal man. He should be just smart, loyal, sincere, caring, and taller than me
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Gave to charity
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have many friends
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, pop
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!